Mayor & Council Members


Fontana is a General Law City governed by the codes adopted by the legislators of the State of California. Fontana is governed by an elected Mayor and four Council Members. The Mayor and Council Members, City Clerk, and City Treasurer are elected every four years. 


Click on the Council Member's picture below if you would like to send them an email. 

Mayor Warren
Acquanetta WarrenView Bio

Mayor Pro Tem Armendarez
Jesse ArmendarezView Bio

Council Member Roberts
John RobertsView Bio

Council Member Sandoval
Jesse SandovalView Bio

Council Member
Phillip CothranView Bio

City Clerk
Tonia LewisView Bio

City Treasurer
Janet Koehler-BrooksView Bio