Fontana Community Foundation


  • 7:00 pm
  • Second and fourth Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    8353 Sierra Ave.
    Fontana, CA 92335

The Fontana Community Foundation's meetings coincide with City Council meetings.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

View all available Fontana Community Foundation Agendas
Minutes are also available following approval. 
 View All 


  • Acquanetta Warren – Foundation Chairperson
  • Kenneth R. Hunt – Foundation President
  • David R. Edgar - Foundation Vice-President
  • John B. Roberts - Board Member
  • Michael Tahan - Board Member
  • Jesus "Jesse" Sandoval - Board Member
  • Jesse Armendarez - Board Member
  • Lisa A. Strong - Foundation Treasurer
  • Best, Best & Krieger - Foundation Attorney
  • Tonia Lewis - Foundation Secretary


The City of Fontana's Community Foundation is governed by the City's elected City Council. The Bylaws established that the Mayor and the City Council would serve as Directors for the Foundation. Each year, the City Council elects a Foundation Chairperson from among its members. The remaining Council members serve as Foundation Board Directors.