Industrial Development Authority


  • 7 p.m.
  • Second and fourth Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    8353 Sierra Avenue
    Fontana, CA 92335

The Industrial Development Authority's meetings coincide with City Council meetings.

Agendas and Minutes

View available Industrial Development Authority Agendas

Minutes are also available following approval.
View All


  • Acquanetta Warren - Chairperson
  • John B. Roberts - Vice Chairperson
  • Jesse "Jesus" Sandoval - Authority Member
  • Phillip Cothran - Authority Member
  • Peter A. Garcia - Authority Member
  • Janet Koehler Brooks - City Treasurer
  • Mark Denny- Executive Director
  • Best, Best and Krieger - Authority Attorney
  • Tonia Lewis - Authority Secretary


The City of Fontana's Industrial Development Authority is governed by the City's elected City Council. Each year, the City Council elects an Authority Chairperson from among its members. The remaining Council members serve as Authority members.

The Authority's Executive Director is Mark Denny, who also serves as the City Manager.